JVPS

Centralized Services

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Susan Wilkinson-Davis

swdavis@jvps.org

505-842-0902

Central Office

Barb Perry

bperry@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 310

Business Manager

Randi Cordova

rcordova@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 303

Business Office

Sherri Barcroft

sbarcroft@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 304

District Nurse

Elena Gonzales

egonzales@jvps.org

505-373-0053 or

575-834-7391 ext 308

Health Assistant  Melissa Garcia magarcia@jvps.org 505-373-0053 or

575-834-7391 ext 308

Food Services

Diana Lucero

dlucero@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 306

Native American Liaison

Joline Cruz-Madalena

jmadalena@jvps.org

505-393-8383 or

575-834-7391 ext 331

Special Education

Dr. Susan Wilkinson-Davis

swdavis@jvps.org

505-842-0902

lpohl@jvps.org

Lisa Pohl

lpohl@jvps.org

505-358-7044

Transportation Department

Charlene Marmolejo

cmarmolejo@jvps.org

505-273-8722 or

575-834-7391 ext 600

SCHOOLS:

Elementary & Middle School Office

Jessica Gallegos, Secretary

jgallegos@jvps.org

505-373-0054 ext 309
575-834-7393
ext 309

High School Office

Sissy Griego, Secretary

sgriego@jvps.org

505-373-0137 ext 312
575-834-7392
ext 312 

San Diego Riverside Charter School Office

Ramona Perea,

Secretary

monaperea@yahoo.com

575-834-7419

 

 

 

 

Contact us by phone or email:

(505) 842-0902  or (575) 834-7391

Main Office

Fax:

(575) 834-7394

Email:

Barb Perry
bperry@jvps.org

Visit us in person

Address:

8501 Hwy 4 Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024