Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Susan Wilkinson-Davis

swdavis@jvps.org

505-842-0902 or
575-834-7391

Central Office

Barb Perry

bperry@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 310 or
575-834-7391 ext 310

Special Education

Dr. Susan Wilkinson-Davis

swdavis@jvps.org

505-842-0902 or
575-834-7391

Food Services

Monica Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

505-373-0137 ext 312 or 575-834-7392 ext 312

Business Office

Marlene Kewanwytewa

mkewanwytewa@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 304 or
575-834-7391 ext 304

Business Manager

Jim Mauzy

jmauzy@jvps.org

505-842-0902 ext 303 or
575-834-7391 ext 303

Elementary School Office

Sissy Griego

sgriego@jvps.org

505-373-0054 ext 309 or
575-834-7393 ext 309

Middle School Office

Jessica Gallegos

jgallegos@jvps.org

505-373-0166 ext 315 or
575-834-3315 ext 315

High School Office

Monica Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

505-373-0137 ext 312 or
575-834-7392 ext 312

Technology Department

Lisa Simpson

lsimpson@jvps.org

505-358-7044

District Nurse
Karin Luzzi
kluzzi@jvps.org 505-373-0053 or
575-834-7391 ext 308


Jemez Valley


Contact us by phone or email:
District Office: (575) 834-7391 or
(505) 842-0902


Fax: (575) 834-7394
Email: Barb Perry 
bperry@jvps.org 

Visit us in person:
Address: 8501 Hwy 4 Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024

If you have any questions or comments about our district, its policies, or student activities, please fill out and submit the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

  Fields in red are required. 


Name:


Phone: 




Email:


Question/Comment: